Planning Board
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University

S.No. Provision Name Date of Appointment Date of Expiry In the Capacity of
1 16(6)(i) Prof. N.M.P Verma

Ex - Officio, Chairman

Vice Chancellor

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow
2 16(6)(iii) Prof. Kamal Jaiswal

Dean, School of Life Sciences
Off:, Mob:
3 16(6)(iii) Prof. B.B. Malik

Dean, School of Ambedkar School of Social Sciences
Off:, Mob:
4 16(6)(iv) Prof. Shilpi Verma

Head, Department of Library & Information Science
Off:, Mob:
5 16(6)(iv) Prof. B.C. Yadav

Head, Department of Physics
Off:, Mob:
6 16(6)(v) Prof. Bhoomitra Dev

Ex. Vice Chancellor, 146, GA, Shakti Nagar behind Gupta Atta Chakki, Lucknow - 16
Off:, Mob:
7 16(6)(v) Prof. P.K. Sinha

Ex. Vice Chancellor Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad
Off:, Mob:
8 16(6)(vi) Er. Milind Kamble

Padma Shree Awardee 2013 Founder Chairman: Dalit Indian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Off:, Mob:
9 16(6)(vi) Dr. Bijendra Singh

Director General UP Council of Agricultural Research, Lucknow
Off:, Mob:
10 16(6)(vii) Shri Prakash Singh


Department of Political Science, University of Delhi, Delhi
Off:, Mob:
09.03.2017 08.03.2020
11 16(6)(viii) Prof. Yogendra Pratap Singh

Department of Hindi, University of Allahabad, Prayagraj (U.P)
Off:, Mob:
12 16(6)(ix) Deputy Registrar

Finance, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow
Off:, Mob:
13 16(6)(vii) Dr. Ashwini Kumar Singh

Ex - Officio Secretary


Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow
Off: 0522-2995672