Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Director : Prof. R.P. Singh

Deputy Director : Prof. Ram Chandra

The IQAC has been an integral part of the University which works towards realizing the goals of quality enhancement by developing a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in different aspects of functioning of the University.

Through all these measures IQAC happens to be one of the important components of the University which ensures quality and continuous improvement in all the units / aspects of the University.

As per approval of the Competent Authority, Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for a period of two years consisting of following members has been constituted in the University:

1. Prof. Sanjay Singh, Vice-Chancellor : Chairman
2. Prof. Sunita Mishra : Member
3. Prof. D.R. Modi : Member
4. Prof. Priti Saxena : Member
5. Prof. K.L. Mahawar : Member
6. Prof. Kaman Singh : Member
7. Prof. B.S. Bhadauria : Member
8. Prof. Ram Chandra : Member
9. Prof. Shilpi Verma : Member
10. Registrar, BBAU : Member
11. Dr. Rajeev Raghuvanshi : External Member
12. Er. Sumer Agrawal : External Member
13. Shri. Prashant Bhatiya : External Member
14. Prof. R. P. Singh (Director, IQAC) : Member Secretary